“The FBI is on Line 2”

@ 11:00 AM-12:00 PM CDT

This Webinar is hosted by CUNA and presented by Argos Risk’s Kevin Sasser. He shares his personal experience when he and his team unknowingly originated a fraudulent ACH file that would eventually put him on a federal trial witness stand. With the speed of payments increasing and technology taking the place of person-to-person communications, rates of third-party fraud are expected to skyrocket. Is your financial institution ready?

Vendor Management Risk Trends

@ 10:30-11-30 AM CST

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Assessing and Monitoring the Business Health of your Indirect Dealerships

@ 1:00-2:00 PM CDT

This Webinar is hosted by Magic-Wrighter and co-presented with Argos Risk’s Kevin Sasser. Learn important points on to how Enhanced Due Diligence solutions can automate the assessment and ongoing monitoring of the financial and business health of any participating dealership; including auto, marine, and power sports.

Understand the Links to Solid Vendor Management

@

Three-Part Webinar Series

In conjunction with ePay, join us for a Three-Part Webinar Series and understand how the various resources and tools result in a solid Vendor Management program. Attend this session to stay on track and connected when managing outsourced service providers and discover how you can implement and sustain a compliant Vendor Management program.

Who should register?

  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial Lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors

Series Schedule: 3 Sessions

  • April 9th, 2019 @ 1:00pm - 2:00pm MT
  • May 14th, 2019 @ 2:00pm - 3:00pm CT
  • June 11th, 2019 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET